Canadian Business & Current Affairs (CBCA) database provides access to Canadian periodicals back to the early 1970s. Coverage includes trade journals, general business publications, academic journals, topical journals, and professional publications.

Multidisciplinary, full text, scholarly journal archive with strong retrospective coverage.

STM journals, book series, books, reference works and the Online Archives Collection.

Indexing and some full text coverage for journals, reports, and other types of education information, including the ERIC Thesaurus, from 1966 to date.
Note: Library holds Microfiche ERIC documents ED 247-998 to ED 335-165 from Jan. 1985-Dec. 1991. This represents material from the Elementary and Early Childhood Education Clearing House.

Searchable archive of primary sources, essays and reports from the pioneering social research organisation, Mass Observation, offering insights into the cultural and social history of Britain from 1937 to 1965.

Scholarly, peer-reviewed journals, 1993 to date, in full text.

PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains articles from journals published by the APA, and its imprint the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and from allied organizations including the Canadian Psychology Association and Hogrefe Publishing Group.

PsycINFO, the American Psychological Association (APA) resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. It contains records and summaries dating as far back as the 1600s. Journal coverage, which spans from the 1800s to the present, includes international material selected from periodicals in dozens of languages. Some full text available through linking to other databases.