Cambridge University Press peer-reviewed journals across the sciences, social sciences and humanities. Cambridge University Press book titles may be available through other Library collections.

Weekly international journal publishing peer-reviewed research in all fields of science and technology. Full text access 1997 to present.

Oxford University Press’s full collection of academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas, Date of coverage for most journals is 1996 forward.

Full text content from SAGE journals, 1999-present.

Peer-reviewed journals in many disciplines with international coverage in full text.

STM journals, book series, books, reference works and the Online Archives Collection.

Full text journals published by Taylor & Francis, representing Science & Technology, Social Sciences and Humanities disciplines. Coverage from 1997 to the present.

Indexing, cited reference searching, and full text linking for journal articles in Arts & Humanities, Sciences, and Social Sciences.

International resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly journals, books, and reference works.

Designed for doctors, research scientists, students, clinical specialists and managers, this database provides full text journals, including peer-reviewed publications, covering many areas of medical study. Journals available in full text in Biomedical Reference Collection: Comprehensive Edition are indexed in MEDLINE.

Index and full text linking for medical journals.

PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains articles from journals published by the APA, and its imprint the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and from allied organizations including the Canadian Psychology Association and Hogrefe Publishing Group.

PsycINFO, the American Psychological Association?s (APA) resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, is devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. It contains citations and summaries dating as far back as the early 1800s. Journal coverage, which spans from 1887 to present, includes international material selected from periodicals in more than 27 languages.

Multi-disciplinary database with full text journal articles, including peer-reviewed titles.

American Fisheries Society (AFS) publishes journals for aquatic resource professionals.

Canadian periodicals from 1982 to date, including some full text.

Multidisciplinary, full text, scholarly journal archive with strong retrospective coverage.