GreenFILE offers information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment: scholarly, government and general-interest titles include content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts together with links to Open Access full text.

Multidisciplinary, full text, scholarly journal archive with strong retrospective coverage.

Weekly publication focusing on scientific news, commentary, and cutting-edge research.  Science was founded in 1880 and is published by the non-profit American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS).

Index to journals and citations in the social sciences.

Full text journals published by Taylor & Francis, representing Science & Technology, Social Sciences and Humanities disciplines. Coverage from 1997 to the present.

Statistics and analysis for the province of BC.

Cambridge University Press peer-reviewed journals across the sciences, social sciences and humanities. Cambridge University Press book titles may be available through other Library collections.

Full text of Canadian newspapers, including Pacific, Black Press, and regional and national major dailies.

Canadian Business & Current Affairs (CBCA) database provides access to Canadian periodicals back to the early 1970s. Coverage includes trade journals, general business publications, academic journals, topical journals, and professional publications.

Oxford University Press’s full collection of academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas, Date of coverage for most journals is 1996 forward.

Full text content from SAGE journals, 1999-present.

STM journals, book series, books, reference works and the Online Archives Collection.

Scientific, technical, medical and social science scholarly journals, books, and reference works.