Peer-reviewed research journals in the chemical and related sciences, current issues and archive.

Cambridge University Press peer-reviewed journals across the sciences, social sciences and humanities. Cambridge University Press book titles may be available through other Library collections.

Oxford University Press’s full collection of academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas, Date of coverage for most journals is 1996 forward.

Weekly publication focusing on scientific news, commentary, and cutting-edge research.  Science was founded in 1880 and is published by the non-profit American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS).

STM journals, book series, books, reference works and the Online Archives Collection.

Index of scholarly journals, books, and proceedings in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities that allows for exploration of the citation network.

• All cited references for all publications are fully indexed and searchable. 
• Search across all authors and all author affiliations.
• Track citation activity with Citation Alerts.
• See citation activity and trends graphically with Citation Reports.
• Use Analyze Results to identify trends and publication patterns.
   

Scientific, technical, medical and social science scholarly journals, books, and reference works.

Canadian Business & Current Affairs (CBCA) database provides access to Canadian periodicals back to the early 1970s. Coverage includes trade journals, general business publications, academic journals, topical journals, and professional publications.

Digital video for a broad range of topics, with . All videos in this collection are cleared for public performance.

GreenFILE offers information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment: scholarly, government and general-interest titles include content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts together with links to Open Access full text.

Multidisciplinary, full text, scholarly journal archive with strong retrospective coverage.

Index and full text linking for medical journals.

Full text content from SAGE journals, 1999-present.

Full text journals published by Taylor & Francis, representing Science & Technology, Social Sciences and Humanities disciplines. Coverage from 1997 to the present.