Cambridge University Press peer-reviewed journals across the sciences, social sciences and humanities. Cambridge University Press book titles may be available through other Library collections.

Oxford University Press’s full collection of academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas, Date of coverage for most journals is 1996 forward.

Full text content from SAGE journals, 1999-present.

Weekly publication focusing on scientific news, commentary, and cutting-edge research.  Science was founded in 1880 and is published by the non-profit American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS).

STM journals, book series, books, reference works and the Online Archives Collection.

Full text journals published by Taylor & Francis, representing Science & Technology, Social Sciences and Humanities disciplines. Coverage from 1997 to the present.

Index of scholarly journals, books, and proceedings in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities that allows for exploration of the citation network.

• All cited references for all publications are fully indexed and searchable. 
• Search across all authors and all author affiliations.
• Track citation activity with Citation Alerts.
• See citation activity and trends graphically with Citation Reports.
• Use Analyze Results to identify trends and publication patterns.
   

Scientific, technical, medical and social science scholarly journals, books, and reference works.

Designed for doctors, research scientists, students, clinical specialists and managers, this database provides full text journals, including peer-reviewed publications, covering many areas of medical study. Journals available in full text in Biomedical Reference Collection: Comprehensive Edition are indexed in MEDLINE.

Index and full text linking for medical journals.

Weekly international journal publishing peer-reviewed research in all fields of science and technology. Full text access 1997 to present.