Multidisciplinary, full text, scholarly journal archive with strong retrospective coverage.

Index and full text linking for medical journals.

Full text journal articles from 1665-2000, with international coverage.

PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains articles from journals published by the APA, and its imprint the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and from allied organizations including the Canadian Psychology Association and Hogrefe Publishing Group.

PsycINFO, the American Psychological Association (APA) resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. It contains records and summaries dating as far back as the 1600s. Journal coverage, which spans from the 1800s to the present, includes international material selected from periodicals in dozens of languages. Some full text available through linking to other databases. 

STM journals, book series, books, reference works and the Online Archives Collection.

Historical coverage of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. Index to secondary literature with some full text coverage and linking to external full text sources.

Designed for doctors, research scientists, students, clinical specialists and managers, this database provides full text journals, including peer-reviewed publications, covering many areas of medical study. Journals available in full text in Biomedical Reference Collection: Comprehensive Edition are indexed in MEDLINE.

Cambridge University Press peer-reviewed journals across the sciences, social sciences and humanities. Cambridge University Press book titles may be available through other Library collections.

Oxford University Press’s full collection of academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas, Date of coverage for most journals is 1996 forward.

Full text content from SAGE journals, 1999-present.

Weekly publication focusing on scientific news, commentary, and cutting-edge research.  Science was founded in 1880 and is published by the non-profit American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS).

Index of scholarly journals, books, and proceedings in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities that allows for exploration of the citation network.

• All cited references for all publications are fully indexed and searchable. 
• Search across all authors and all author affiliations.
• Track citation activity with Citation Alerts.
• See citation activity and trends graphically with Citation Reports.
• Use Analyze Results to identify trends and publication patterns.
   

Scientific, technical, medical and social science scholarly journals, books, and reference works.