Skip to Main Content
Our Pledge
Ask the Library
Library
Toggle navigation
Library Home
About
About us
Hours
Events
Library Staff
Strategic Plan
Marni Stanley Graphic Narratives Collection
Artwork in the Library
Research
Research Guides
Citation Help
Reference Managers
Databases
Journals
Catalogue
VIUSpace
Special Collections
Google Scholar (VIU Access)
Open Access
Research Data Management
Resources
Interlibrary Loans
Course Reserves for Students
Course Reserves for Faculty
Video Requests for Faculty
Physical Collections and Loan Periods
Services
Library Accounts
VIU Card
Accessible Content
Copyright
Library Instruction
Digital Initiatives
Spaces and Technology
Book an Accessibility Workstation
Book a Media Workstation
Book an A/V Editing Room (Nanaimo)
Book an A/V Editing Room (Cowichan)
Book a Student Study Room (Nanaimo)
Book a Student Study Room (Cowichan)
Book Equipment for Loan
Family Space
Madrona Room
Help
Research Help
Writing Help
FAQs
Library Contacts
New Students
New Faculty and Instructors
VIU Library Home
Library Guides @ VIU
Business Law
Legal Research Guides
Search guides & events
go
Business Law: Legal Research Guides
Canadian and international legal resources available through the Library@VIU and on the Internet
Welcome
Articles & Other Databases
Books & eBooks
Cases / Laws
Websites
APA Style
Citing Gov & Legal Docs
Legal Research Guides
Research Guides for Legal Sources
LexisNexis Training Resources
Select training resources for QuickLaw. Includes videos, guides and other resources.
QuickLaw Quick Reference Guide [PDF]
QuickLaw Training Guide
QuickLaw User Manual [PDF]
LexisNexis Academic Knowledge Center
LexisNexis InfoPro
Zimmerman's Research Guide
An Online Encyclopedia for Legal Researchers by Andrew Zimmerman.
Note: this resource was removed from LexisNexis as of 2015 December. This archived version is available via the Internet Archive.
<<
Previous:
Citing Gov & Legal Docs
VIU Footer
Report a Problem