Archaeology of ancient Mexico and Central America : an encyclopedia, 2001
Call Number: F 1218.6 A73 2001 Stacks
Atlas of World Cultures: a geographical guide to ethnographic literature
Call Number: G 1046 E1 P7 Stacks
Biographical dictionary of social and cultural anthropology
Call Number: GN 20 A45 2004 Stacks
The Cambridge dictionary of human biology and evolution
Call Number: QP 34.5 M24 2005 Stacks
Cambridge history of the native peoples of the Americas
Call Number: E 77 C23 1996 Stacks
Countries and their cultures
Call Number: GN 307 C68 2001, vol. 1-4 Stacks
Dictionary of concepts in cultural anthropology
Call Number: GN 307 W56 Stacks
Dictionary of concepts in physical anthropology
Call Number: GN 50.3 S74 Stacks
Encyclopedia of cultural anthropology
Call Number: GN 307 E52 1996 V.1-4 Stacks
Encyclopedia of food and culture, 2003
Call Number: GT 2850 E53 2003 V.1-3 Stacks
Encyclopedia of human evolution and prehistory
Call Number: GN 281 E53 2000 Stacks
Encyclopedia of social and cultural anthropology
Call Number: GN 307 E525 1996 Stacks
Encyclopedia of world cultures
Call Number: GN 307 E53, vol. 1-11 Stacks
Ethnic groups worldwide : a ready reference handbook
Call Number: GN 325 L46 1998 Stacks
Forensic anthropology training manual
Call Number: GN 69.8 B87 1999 Stacks
Handbook of methods in cultural anthropology
Call Number: GN 345 H37 1998 Stacks
Handbook of North American Indians
Call Number: E 77 H25 (Note: vol. 7 is on the Northwest Coast) Stacks
History of humanity
Call Number: CB 69 H59 1994, vol. 1-6 Stacks
History of physical anthropology : an encyclopedia
Call Number: GN 50.3 S64 1997 V.1-2 Stacks
International dictionary of anthropologists
Call Number: GN 20 I5 Stacks
Illustrated encyclopedia of mankind
Call Number: GN 307 I44 1990, vol. 1-22 Stacks
Mercury Series
- search the Library catalogue for the hundreds of titles in the Mercury Series published by the Canadian Ethnology Service and the Canadian Museum of Civilization
The Oxford companion to archaeology
Call Number: CC 70 O96 1996 Stacks
A short guide to the human genome, 2008
Call Number: QH 431 S34 2008 stacks
Society, culture, leisure, and play : an anthropological reference
The VIU community acknowledges and thanks the Snuneymuxw, Quw’utsun and Tla’amin, on whose traditional lands we teach, learn, research, live and share knowledge.
Report a Problem
