Skip to main content

Library Contacts

Liaison Librarians

Jean Blackburn: Liaison for: Cowichan Campus Library; Data Services; Health Programs (Dental Assistant, Dental Hygiene, Health Care Assistant, Nursing, Practical Nursing); Music
p: 250.753.3245 ext 2091 / 1.888.920.2221 ext 2091
e: jean.blackburn@viu.ca

Michael Carrigan: Liaison for: Art & Design; International Education
p: 250.753.3245 ext 2271 / 1.888.920.2221 ext 2091
e: michael.carrigan@viu.ca

Patricia Geddes: Liaison for: Indigenous / Xwulmuxw Studies; Aboriginal Education Services; Faculty of Academic & Career Preparation
p: 250.753.3245 ext 2740 / 1.888.920.2221 ext 2740
e: patricia.geddes@viu.ca

Natalie Hajduk: Liaison for: Media Studies, Women's Studies, Early Childhood Education, Child & Youth Care, Social Work, Education Assistant and Community Support
p: 250.753.3245 ext 6335 / 1.888.920.2221 ext 2740
e: natalie.hajduk@viu.ca

Cameron Hoffman-McGaw: Creative Writing & Journalism, English, Modern Languages Studies, and Theatre
p: 250.740.6335 / 1.888.920.2221 ext 6335
e: cameron.hoffman-mcgaw@viu.ca

Dana McFarland: Liaison for: History, Indigenous / Xwulmuxw Studies; Faculty of Education; Community Scholars
p: 250.740.6332 / 1.888.920.2221 ext 6332
e: dana.mcfarland@viu.ca

Luke McLeod: Liaison for: Power River Campus Library; Creative Writing & Journalism, English, Modern Languages Studies, Theatre; Faculty of Management; Faculty of Trades & Applied Technology
p: 250.753.3245 ext 4287
e: luke.mcleod@viu.ca

Kathleen Reed: [On Leave]
p: 250.753.3245 ext 2271 / 1.888.920.2221 ext 2271
e: kathleen.reed@viu.ca

Daniel Sifton: Liaison for: Faculty of Education
p: 250.753.3245 ext 2444 / 1.888.920.2221 ext 2444
e: daniel.sifton@viu.ca

Andie Tomlinson: Liaison for: Faculty of Science & Technology
p: 250.753.3245 ext 2268
e: andie.tomlinson@viu.ca

Research Help
p: 250.740.6330 / 1.888.920.2221 ext 6330
e: research.help@viu.ca

VIU Footer